IMG_4769

Required fields are marked with an asterisk. (*)

Send a copy to my email address.

Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
HR-21218 Seget Donji

Reception (daily and annual berth, additional services)

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 182

M: 00 385 (0) 91 29 000 57

M: 00 385 (0) 91 28 000 14 (0-24h)

Fax: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 590

E-Mail: reception@marinabaotic.com

 

Directors office

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21/ 798 172

E-Mail: administration@marinabaotic.com

 

VIP concierge

Tel.: 00385 (0) 91/ 28 000 24

E-Mail: vip@marinabaotic.com

 

Service and nautic shop

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 513
Fax: 00385 (0) 21/ 880 796

E-Mail: service@marinabaotic.com
E-Mail: nauticshop@marinabaotic.com

 

Charter

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 791
Fax: 00385 (0) 21/ 880 790

E-Mail: charter@marinabaotic.com
E-Mail: seget@baotic-yachting.com

 

Sales

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 795

Mob: 00385 (0)91 28 000 20
Fax: 00385 (0) 21/ 880 790

E-Mail: sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com

 

Restaurant Yachtclub

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 184

E-Mail: restaurant@marinabaotic.com

 

Accounting

Tel.: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 175

Fax: 00385 (0) 21/ 798 188
E-Mail: nct.racunovodstvo@marinabaotic.com

 

Boat gas station

Mob: 00385 (0)91 28 00 164

E-Mail: gas.station@marinabaotic.com

 

Minimarket

Mob: 00385 (0)91 28 000 06

E-Mail: minimarket@marinabaotic.com

32°

Clear

8mps W

wind

A Terminal

B Terminal

  • 1Pontoons (A1- A4)
  • 2Glorijet Lounge bar
  • 3Swimming pool
  • 4Restaurant Yachtclub
  • 5Reception, ATM, Taxi, Transfers & Rent a Car
  • 6Luggage storage
  • 7Boat sales
  • 8Wine shop
  • 9Minimarket
  • 10Service & Nautic Shop
  • 11Parking
  • 12Toilet for boat owners
  • 13Self-service laundry
  • 14Garbage
  • 15Breakfast & lunch tent
  • 16Crane
  • 1Pontoons (B1- B6)
  • 2Reception, Apartments, Taxi, Transfers & Rent a Car
  • 3Luggage storage
  • 4Parking only for guests of the apartment
  • 5Garbage
  • 6Charter - Yacht centar Baotić
  • 7Market
  • 8Pizzeria
  • 9Toilets & showers for charter guests
  • 10Charters (Miramo, Dream Yacht Charter, Smart Sail, Free Wave, Jadranka Yachting, Helios Stratos, AMS Yachting, Wimmer Yachting, Blue Sail, Yacht&Fun, Navigare)
  • 11Travel lift
  • 12Boat gas station